Linda Bean’s Maine Wyeth Gallery

  • Andrew Wyeth, Young Fisherman with Dory

  • Gallery Director Ron Crusan, Jamie Wyeth, Helga Testorf and Nicky Wyeth

  • Andrew Wyeth, Southern Comfort

  • Jamie Wyeth, In Pursuit

  • Jamie Wyeth, Red-Tailed Hawk

  • Linda Bean and Sharon Harmon

  • Jamie Wyeth, Pink Buoy

Hours

Seasonal, Memorial Day Weekend – Columbus Day
Everyday 10 AM to 6 PM

2019 WYETH GALLERY SPECIAL EVENTS

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, Opening Reception, 4-6pm
Saturday, June 8, Gallery Director Ron Crusan talk at the Knox Mansion “The Wyeths in Maine”, 7pm
Friday, June 21, Public Opening, 5-7pm
Friday, July 12, Public Opening, 5-7pm
Saturday, July 20, Gallery Talk, “Sidney M Chase, William Bryant and NC Wyeth: Scenes of Port Clyde”, 4pm
Friday, August 2, Public Opening, 5-7pm
Saturday, August 17, “Andrew Wyeth Paints Port Clyde”
Friday, August 23, Public Opening, 5-7pm
Saturday, September 14, “The Wyeths: Portraiture, Reflections of Maine”, 4pm
Sunday, October 13, Closing Reception, 4-6pm

Appointment year-round: wyethgallery@lindabeansperfectmaine.com or 207-542-8356

Don’t forget to visit our year-round gallery at the Freeport Antiques & Heirlooms Showcase 31 Maine Street, Freeport.

Visit this truly one-of-a-kind gallery. Located at 4 Cold Storage Road in the fishing village of Port Clyde, central to the summer painting grounds of three generations of Wyeths for nearly 100 years.

See our changing offerings of original Wyeth family paintings and the rarest signed prints of Andrew Wyeth with white glove presentation by his curatorial staff by appointment.

Finest quality out-of-print art books and N.C. Wyeth illustrated children’s classics and American textbooks.