Preferred Vendors

Tents & Rentals

Wallace Tent & Party Rentals
mail@wallacetent.com
207-667-6000

Leavitt & Parris
contact@leavittandparris.com
207-797-0100

Party Plus
events@partyplusmaine.com
800-427-3682


Flowers

Shelley’s Flowers
shelleysflowers@myfairpoint.net
207-832-6312

Hoboken Gardens
askus@hobokengardens.com
207-236-3023

Davis Florist
Davisflorist@gmail.com
207-364-7851

Seasons Downeast Designs
info@seasonsdowneastdesigns.com
207-236-4147


Wedding Planners

The Refinery- Events and Marketing
adrienne@refineryevents.com
207.619.0083

Bea & Co.
info@beacompany.com
207-807-8704

The Purple Orchid Event Planning
Kristina@purpleoe.com
207-615-4674

Happily Ever After Wedding & Event Planning
happilyeveraftermaine@gmail.com


Weld Accommodations

Wilson Lake Inn
183 Lake Road, Wilton, ME 04294
207-645-3721

Comfort Inn & Suites
1026 US RT 2 East, Wilton, ME 04294
207-645-5155

Kawanhee Inn
12 Anne’s Way, Weld, ME 04285
207-585-2000

 

Photography

Garone Photography
rebecca@garonephotography.com
603-490-2917 / 617-858-6325

N C Photography
NicoleCopeland@me.com
207-400-1831

Closer North
closernorth@gmail.com
207-902-2122

Nadra Photography
studio@nadraphotography.com
207-885-9300


Beauty Hair & Make-up (on-site)

Big Day Beauty
Christine_haeger@yahoo.com
207-272-0381

A New Leaf Salon & Spa
services@anewleafsalonandspa.com
207-298-9022

La Combe Salon
lacombesalon@gmail.com
207-594-6666

Beauty Mark
info@beautymarkco.com
207-230-1170

I Do Spas
info@idospas.com
207-441-0008


Officiants

Ellie Andrews (minister and Notary Public)
Maineweddingsbyellie@gmail.com
207-592-9614

Affirmations
Janis L. Maylin, LPI/NP
Janis@maineofficiant.com
207-620-7000


Lighting and Design

The Event Light Pros
hello@theeventlightpros.com
207-272-9430

Maine Event Design and Decor

(complete decorating and lighting)
Robyn@MaineEventDecor.com
207.725.8895

Caterers

White Flour Catering
Carla@whiteflour.com
207-622-8755

East Wind Inn
eastwindweddings@gmail.com
207-372-6366


Cake

Let them Eat Cake
207-967-4145

I Do Cakes
info@idocakes.us
207-629-7357

Sweet Sensations
info@3dogscafe.com
207-230-0955


 Photo Booths/Phototainment

Maine to Boston Photo Booth Rental
M2bphotobooth@gmail.com
207-205-2221

Pamela Dube
Tapsnap Phototainment
pamelad@tapsnap.net


Music & DJ’s

Aaron Topfer
1-877-968-7687

Double Platinum Celebrations
pat@maineplatinumdj.com
207-939-3761


Portable Toilets

Nickersons Septic
207-225-3105

Daves Septic Service
800-672-3402


Dumpsters

Archie’s Inc.
888-841-1573

J&J Disposal
207-778-3818